About

Formula Tennis Xokkey Company (Formula-TX) specializes in organizing sports events around the world. The company uses the experience and knowledge obtained from many years of successful work with international associations ITF (International Tennis Federation), ATP (Association of Tennis Professionals), and WTA (Women’s Tennis Association), and therefore guarantees successful results.

Company’s mission: professional sports events organized according to the highest standards of the industry are of great importance for young Russian athletes who get the opportunity, and some – a lucky chance, to compete at such events, improve their skills and increase motivation by watching their idols in action and striving for greater results. High-status sports events are always popular among the public giving them the opportunity to witness stars and legends of the world sport.

Company’s motto: Attention to the smallest detail is the key to success!

The key to a successfully organized sports event is a detailed planning that includes major aspects, as well as small detail. It is true for all sports events and provides their execution on a truly professional level and their compliance with not so much national, as international requirements made by professional sports associations.

The Head of the Company: Natalia Kamelzon – First Vice President of the Moscow Tennis Federation, Director of Moscow championships – ITF tournaments, Director of the ITF Neva Cup tournament in St. Petersburg, Director of Operations of the ATP tournament St. Petersburg Open 2015 (ATP tournament with a prize money total of $ 1 000 000), Director of the WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2016 (WTA tournament with a prize money total of $ 753 000).

О компании

Компания «Формула Теннис Хоккей» (Формула-ТХ) специализируется на проведении спортивных событий в Мире . Используя, накопленные за годы успешной работы, знания и опыт работы с международными ассоциациями ITF (Международная федерация тенниса), ATP (Ассоциация теннисистов-профессионалов), WTA (Женская теннисная ассоциация), мы гарантируем успешность их проведения.

 

Цель компании: профессиональные спортивные мероприятия, организованные на высоком профессиональном уровне, играют важную роль для молодых российских спортсменов, которые получают возможность, а кто-то шанс , принять в них участие и повысить свой уровень спортивного мастерства и мотивацию , смотря на своих кумиров , стремясь к достижению наивысших результатов. Высокий статус спортивных мероприятий всегда вызывает интерес со стороны зрителей у которых есть возможность увидеть звезд и легенд Мирового спорта.

 

Девиз компании : Залог успешности — в нашем деле нет мелочей !

Залогом успешности проведения любого спортивного соревнования является тщательность его проработки, в котором большое внимание уделяется, как основополагающим моментам, так и всем мелочам. Это имеет отношение к абсолютно любым спортивным мероприятиям , обеспечивая им действительно профессиональный уровень и соответствие не столько национальным, сколько международным требованиям, предъявляемым профессиональными спортивными ассоциациями.

 

Директор: компанией руководит Наталия Александровна Камельзон (первый вице-президент Федерации тенниса Москвы, Директор чемпионатов Москвы – турниров ITF , директор турнира ITF Neva Cup – Санкт Петербург , исполнительный директор турнира ATP St. Petersburg Open 2015 (мужской турнир с призовым фондом 1 000 000 $) , директор турнира WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2016 (женский турнир с призовым фондом 753 000 $).