Hot news15 May 2020
FORMULA TENNIS-HOCKEY IS THORUGH TO THE FINAL OF THE MARSPO AWARDS

The results of online voting were posted on the website of MarSpo Awards – the Russian annual award ceremony for professionals in the field of sports marketing. Formula Tennis-Hockey – the organizing company for ATP St. Petersburg Open and WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy – is one of the finalists in the nomination for the Best Marketing Campaign of a Sports Event. Game-Based Sports.

MarSpo Awards is an event for sports industry professionals from clubs, federations, leagues, brands, and agencies that prove to be most efficient in using sports marketing tools. By 2020 the event has had more than 300 nominees, and about 50 winners were awarded in various nominations.

Formula Tennis-Hockey applied to participate in the Best Marketing Campaign of a Sports Event. Game-Based Sports nomination by MarSpo Awards. The project that the organizing company for international tennis tournaments in St. Petersburg will present in the finals is the ATP St. Petersburg Open 2019 event – an international tennis tournament of the ATP World Tour series.

The competitors for the title are the organizing company of the Rugby Europe 7’s Clubs Championship, FC Zenit, the National Basketball Federation of Kazakhstan, the Russian Rugby Federation, FC Bate, FC Lokomotiv, and the hockey club Dinamo-Minsk.

The projects will be presented on May 20-22 with an open online stream that can be accessed through the link https://www.sportbis.ru/online_tv. The schedule will be posted on May 18.

More information about the awards: http://marspo.ru/awards.

We root for Formula Tennis-Hockey and look forward to using our long-awaited slogan It’s tennis time, friends!

STAY TUNED AND COME TO TENNIS!

invalid e-mail address was entered
ST. PETERSBURG
OPEN 2020

10.10-18.10

ATP 250 INTERNATIONAL TENNIS TOURNAMENT

ST. PETERSBURG
LADIES TROPHY 2020

08.02-16.02

WTA PREMIER TENNIS TOURNAMENT

OFFICIAL TICKET PARTNER
International tickets sale will be open December 16th 2019

Важные новости15 мая 2020
«ФОРМУЛА ТЕННИС & ХОККЕЙ» ВЫШЛА В ФИНАЛ MARSPO AWARDS

Итоги онлайн голосования были опубликованы на сайте ежегодной профессиональной премии в области спортивного маркетинга в России MarSpo Awards, где среди участников номинации «Лучший маркетинг спортивного события. Игровые виды спорта» в списке финалистов заявлена «Формула Теннис & Хоккей» — компания-организатор ATP St. Petersburg Open и WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy.

MarSpo Awards — профессиональная награда для спортивных клубов, федераций, лиг, брендов и агентств, которые наиболее эффективно используют в своей деятельности инструменты спортивного маркетинга. К 2020 году более 300 номинантов приняли участие в премии, около 50 из них стали лучшими в своих номинациях и получили заслуженные награды.

«Формулой Теннис & Хоккей» в рамках конкурса MarSpo Awards была подана заявка в номинации «Лучший маркетинг спортивного события. Игровые виды спорта». В финале компания-организатор международных теннисных турниров в Санкт-Петербурге будет защищать свой проект «ATP St.Petersburg Open 2019 — международный теннисный турнир серии ATP World Tour».

Конкуренцию «Формуле Теннис & Хоккей» составят АНО «Дирекция КЕЧ по Регби-7», АО ФК «Зенит», «Национальная федерация баскетбола Казахстана», Федерация регби России, ФК «БАТЭ», ФК «Локомотив», ХК «Динамо-Минск».

Презентация проектов состоится 20-22 мая в открытом доступе на сайте https://www.sportbis.ru/online_tv. Тайминг защиты проектов опубликуют 18 мая.

Подробную информацию о премии смотрите на сайте http://marspo.ru/awards.

Мы активно болеем за нашу «Формулу Теннис & Хоккей» и ждём, когда вновь прозвучит долгожданный позывной «Пора на теннис, друзья!».

 

БУДЬ В КУРСЕ И ПРИХОДИ НА ТЕННИС!

* введен некорректный e-mail
ST. PETERSBURG
OPEN 2020

10.10-18.10

МУЖСКОЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ
ТЕННИСНЫЙ ТУРНИР

ST. PETERSBURG
LADIES TROPHY 2020

08.02-16.02

ЖЕНСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ
ТЕННИСНЫЙ ТУРНИР

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР
Продажа билетов осуществляется ТОЛЬКО у официальных партнеров мероприятия